Reviews

Words With Love
5.0
Based on 122 reviews
powered by Facebook
Timea Lukacova
Timea Lukacova
2021-09-06T10:22:33+0000
I ordered a print for my friends and I absolutely loved it! I spotted a mistake that I had made in my order and emailed... the team, and Laura and Mark promptly responded and helped me fix the mistake. They also asked additional questions and made sure the final version was 100%. I really appreciate the professionalism and great customer service I received. I felt valued as a customer and will definitely come back if I need to order something like this. Definitely recommend! Thank you Laura & Mark!read more
Emma Rennie
Emma Rennie
2021-05-06T16:54:04+0000
Amazing customer service, amazing quality and even better prices 😍🐾❤️
Claire Talbot
Claire Talbot
2021-04-08T09:55:04+0000
Absolutely in love with my print! Thank you so much!
Rachael Williams
Rachael Williams
2021-04-07T07:27:18+0000
Love our updated wellie pic, so helpful, quick replies and super fast delivery thanks so much.
Linda Moir
Linda Moir
2021-03-21T10:49:00+0000
So nice to deal with, lovely quality print, absolutely delighted. Linda
Jennifer Ellen Roberts
Jennifer Ellen Roberts
2021-02-24T15:13:47+0000
Love our canvas, thank you got it up pride of place in our living room x
Natalie Matra
Natalie Matra
2020-10-14T13:19:29+0000
Very friendly and fast service. Laura and Mark give great communication. Picture was brought as a gift and it was well... received my sister in law loved it. Thank you xread more
Hannah Tye
Hannah Tye
2020-09-24T17:32:00+0000
Absolutely love our picture, it’s beautifully done! Very easy to order and managed to arrange our preferred picture... frame. Thank you so much! 🥰read more
Tasha Marie Trotman
Tasha Marie Trotman
2020-08-15T18:45:48+0000
I love this picture! They were very helpful after I made numerous requests on the picture they went out of their way to... make the picture exactly as I wanted it! Would recommend to anyone 👍read more
Nic Whitehead
Nic Whitehead
2020-08-15T17:20:18+0000
Thank you so very much for our portrait of our beautifuk boy who gained his doggie angel wings, its just perfect ❤❤❤
Leonie Jeffery
Leonie Jeffery
2020-08-06T09:15:53+0000
Recieved my item today and can happily say I'm very pleased with it 🙂 would certainly recommend words with love, they... make beautiful items.I even asked them if they could kindly add something in to my picture and they did with no questions 🙂read more
Lau Marie Vorley
Lau Marie Vorley
2020-07-26T15:51:53+0000
Lovely A4 picture and great commuication when made mistake on year but sent out new one straight away great! xx
Hilary Foulkes
Hilary Foulkes
2020-07-23T09:24:23+0000
Excited to received my framed Engagement picture this morning! So unique and made to exactly what I wanted. Extremely... happy with the result.read more
Natalie Wilson
Natalie Wilson
2020-07-10T16:22:02+0000
Absolutely love the recent prints we've had done. I can't post pics yet as I'm still to give them out as birthday... presents.The customer service is 100% fast communication and nothing is too much trouble.Thank you thank you thank you xxxread more
Jordan Lavell
Jordan Lavell
2020-07-09T18:25:43+0000
I ordered a lovely picture for my fiancè, I was not disappointed. not only was the service exemplary, but the image and... frame now take pride of place in our home. I foolishly entered the incorrect date of the proposal, which was rectified by Word's With Love without complaint. Above and beyond the call of standard service, and I would happily recommend this company to anybody.read more
Louise Deadman
Louise Deadman
2020-07-05T16:56:34+0000
Would defo recommend!!!Ordering was quick and easy and our picture is amazing, we love it!!!Nothing was too much... trouble.Thanks for a great picture.xread more
Laura May
Laura May
2020-07-03T10:47:19+0000
Not the best picture but I received my engagement print this morning and want to thank words with love so much it’s... absolutely perfect and I love it ❤️read more
Lisa Fisher
Lisa Fisher
2020-06-29T11:17:25+0000
We love our collage photo of universal studios, nothing was to much trouble for Laura and mark, took the time to design... this for us, a beautiful way to remember our holiday Thank you 😊read more
Nicola Ward
Nicola Ward
2020-06-26T16:08:16+0000
Beautifully framed Mickey Head containing some of our best memories of the best holiday ever ❤️I would highly... recommend Words With Love, the quality & service was superb.read more
Laura Bolt
Laura Bolt
2020-06-26T12:31:32+0000
I ordered a disney castle collage from pictures of our last few holidays. an amazing way to Express beautiful memories.... I love it. thank you so much. highly recommendpurchase no2-Another 5⭐ from me. I loved my Disney castle so much I've got my sister one for her birthday. I love it again the quality is to a high standard. Great communication. I'm very happy & would highly recommend. Thank you so muchread more
Kimberley Griffiths
Kimberley Griffiths
2020-06-21T19:03:47+0000
My dad was so happy with his Father's Day gift! It looks wonderful, I loved that I had a draft before being made so if... there were any changes I could make them. Communication was fantastic and it came quickly even under these circumstances! I am so happy I have purchased another item! 😊😊❤read more
Gina Shaw
Gina Shaw
2020-06-21T19:03:09+0000
My fiancé loved his picture for Father’s Day! Thank you so much, we’ll be back ❤️
Adam Paul
Adam Paul
2020-06-20T09:28:57+0000
I am absolutely over the moon with this frame! I put a request in what i would like on the picture! Bought this a gift... after she said yes Couldn’t recommend words with love enough! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️read more
Carla Brunt
Carla Brunt
2020-06-13T20:43:47+0000
Absolutely love my Disney print. Very helpful and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend
Rachel Louise
Rachel Louise
2020-06-08T16:23:36+0000
Fantastic and Fast service. Ordered my engagement photo and wanted to add an extra bit to it, which she did and I LOVE... it. Would certainly recommend and will definitely be ordering again soon xread more
Suzanne Johnson
Suzanne Johnson
2020-06-06T13:22:08+0000
Absolutely love our Disney Castle print, thank you so much! Would highly recommend to anyone. Nothing was too much... trouble, great communication throughout and fast delivery. Thanks again xread more
Holly Williams
Holly Williams
2020-05-23T13:16:29+0000
Absolutely love my frame! I message them and had a respond quickly. I asked for something Disney related. Came so... quickly! Such a lovely frame! Would definitely recommend.read more
Hazel Ferguson
Hazel Ferguson
2020-05-22T18:16:44+0000
thank you so much for my engagement frame it's amazing the service and communication is so easy . thank you so much .
Amber Smith
Amber Smith
2020-05-19T21:28:09+0000
Amazing service! I asked for a wee extra and have a collie added onto my frame. I was unsure if they could do it but it... arrived today and I am so happy with it. Thank you so much. xxread more
Nikky Wilkins
Nikky Wilkins
2020-02-24T07:04:02+0000
Wonderful! Ordered my husbands Ironman routes and it’s brilliant. Very clever! Lovely lady- arrived quickly, looks... great on the wall. Thank you so much! Xxread more
Xanthe Grace
Xanthe Grace
2020-02-21T10:53:37+0000
Very responsive and good communication when discussing options for product. Amendments made without any problems.... Easily made payment and prompt delivery. Thank you!read more
Lorraine Rawle
Lorraine Rawle
2020-02-20T10:43:55+0000
Great communication and customer service. Collage looked terrific. Highly recommend
Sarah Ford-James
Sarah Ford-James
2020-01-17T22:53:22+0000
Having not received my order they contacted me and worked with me to resolve the issue and send me my beautiful... Christmas cards thank youread more
Suzanne Palmer
Suzanne Palmer
2019-12-07T12:29:20+0000
Have ordered my christmas cards for the second year running and they are brilliant quality again as usual. Would highly... recommendread more
Lynne Kingham
Lynne Kingham
2019-08-27T20:47:27+0000
Ordered a Disney Pluto picture collage from our recent holiday. Fantastic service from Mark and Laura. I was kept... informed at every step and it arrived quicklyread more
Caroline Crouch
Caroline Crouch
2019-08-08T12:15:44+0000
Words with love are absolutely fab, love my 100km momento print, which they loving put together and arrived in just a... few days, at an absolutely superb print.words with love put together with love.Thank you so much. 😀read more
Lydia Bastick
Lydia Bastick
2019-06-25T19:22:45+0000
Ordered a couple of Disney prints from Laura and Mark with some of our favourite pictures from our holiday. The result... is amazing and was very quick to arrive. Highly recommend these amazing memory keepsakes! Thank you Laura and Mark! 😁read more
Rachel Heaton
Rachel Heaton
2019-04-14T19:47:43+0000
Absolutely love our Disney castle picture. From ordering it arrived within a few days. Great communication, fantastic... customer service! Can’t wait to order another print after our next trip to Disney.read more
Katey Edwards
Katey Edwards
2019-04-03T21:07:13+0000
We received our print last week and we are absolutely over the moon! The communication with the team was superb and... the finished product was just the best! It’s taken pride of place in the living room. Thankyou xread more
Erica Dempsey
Erica Dempsey
2019-04-01T16:22:55+0000
Very pleased with my pictures of my doggie 🐶 😍Just received my 2nd photo from words with love from our amazing holiday... in Florida really pleased with my pictures thank you very muchread more
Elaine Maz
Elaine Maz
2019-02-21T22:05:17+0000
Excellent service and super fast response. Communication spot on and nothing was too much trouble (I'm very particular,... or fussy some may say!) Thanks so much, I absolutely love it and so does hubby xxread more
Leanne Hulme
Leanne Hulme
2019-02-13T21:07:25+0000
Absolutely delighted with my picture. really fast response and delivery. Ordered on Sunday and it arrived today. Laura... and Mark were very professional, sent proofs for me to check before sending did a selection to choose from. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you.read more
Sammie Louise
Sammie Louise
2019-01-10T20:05:31+0000
Thank you soo much for our lovely disney mini mouse picture collage frame.. I am over the moon with it. Such friendly,... quick, impeccable service. Will definitely be ordering again in the future and already recommend your company to others!! One extremely happy customer! 🙂read more
Zoe Barton
Zoe Barton
2018-12-27T19:17:23+0000
Absolutely loved my Christmas cards, and so did everyone who received them....will definitely order again 😁
Trisha Baskaya
Trisha Baskaya
2018-12-01T19:25:00+0000
So pleased with my picture x thank you so much x
Deb Noke Jones
Deb Noke Jones
2018-11-24T17:11:50+0000
Absolutely love our Christmas cards! Highly recommend xx
Sharon Hassall
Sharon Hassall
2018-11-22T19:55:43+0000
My cards arrived yesterday.They are lovely can’t wait to send them to everyone xx
Gemma Watch
Gemma Watch
2018-11-18T16:07:31+0000
I ordered a personalised picture for a Christmas present. I wanted a Disney style one but there wasn’t the one I wanted... on the website. I messaged on the off chance they could do it. They were so friendly and helpful, they made a custom order just for me and didn’t worry when I made small changes from the draft. Would definitely order again!! Thank you so much I can’t wait to give it as a present!read more
Kelly Weedon
Kelly Weedon
2018-11-09T17:33:21+0000
I received my wonderful Christmas cards today. So excited to send them out to family and friends. Thank you x
Rochelle Vick
Rochelle Vick
2018-11-07T13:04:51+0000
Received my family giraffe print today !! Absolutely love it � thank you
Michelle Colvill
Michelle Colvill
2018-10-24T10:59:45+0000
I received my family Christmas cards today and I absolutely love them ! The price was so good can’t wait to send them... out to my family and friends perfect cards as our first year married Thankyou so much xxxread more
Susan Nasili
Susan Nasili
2018-10-19T17:48:06+0000
I ordered my cards from here and even included our bunny. They are great quality and I will buy from here again for... sure. Thanks so much 😍😍read more
Charris Malcolm
Charris Malcolm
2018-10-19T14:40:29+0000
I bought these and they are absolutely gorgeous, can’t wait to send them! Words With Love also noticed and rectified a... mistake I had made with the wording (they didn’t just send them out with the wrong wording), for which I am grateful. I would definitely recommend xxread more
Nikki Lilley
Nikki Lilley
2018-09-25T11:00:07+0000
Thank you so much , my mum loved her Disney photo
Zoé Charters
Zoé Charters
2018-09-07T07:34:54+0000
Received my item on Wednesday and I absolutely love it!! Thank you so much for all your help!!
Nicole Catchpole
Nicole Catchpole
2018-09-06T15:58:43+0000
Thankyou so much for my photo. we love it. you have done an amazing job. will defiantly recommend you xx
Terri Louise Harding
Terri Louise Harding
2018-08-11T10:41:13+0000
I purchased a first dance song frame from words with love as a gift from my sister in law. Laura & Mark were so helpful... and efficient in producing my order. Process was really easy and the end product is absolutely beautiful. Very happy with my purchase thank you so much for such a wonderful keepsake of our special dayread more
Hayley Rae Hopkins
Hayley Rae Hopkins
2018-07-26T17:11:17+0000
Ordered 2 family wheelie boot photos from here and they have both been absolutely amazing! Couldn’t recommend them more... and will definitely buy from here again!read more
Nicole Bridle
Nicole Bridle
2018-07-05T08:09:35+0000
I have purchased two wonderful photo creations from Words with Love now, Laura & Mark have been incredibly helpful,... efficient and overall are very talented with what they do. I like that when you send photos to Laura & Mark they create a couple of designs for you to choose from. I have surprised my husband with both photos, one from our wedding with the words from our first dance song and the other with photos of our new puppy! We are both very pleased with them, they take pride of place in our lounge. They both came extremely well packaged without a single bit of damage. Laura & Mark go above and beyond, I cannot recommend Words with Love enough. I already have plans for a third photo!read more
Sharon Benson
Sharon Benson
2018-07-04T18:51:18+0000
Love my print great communication fast delivery thank you
Emma Sandilands
Emma Sandilands
2018-06-08T09:18:51+0000
Delighted with this product! Very quick and helpful when responding to messages. Highly recommend Words With Love!
Nicola Collick
Nicola Collick
2018-05-17T07:59:22+0000
Amazon what the did with my wedding song and photos love it x
Kyra-Anne Powley
Kyra-Anne Powley
2018-03-21T15:16:39+0000
Highly recommend!! Patiently waited and talked me through different options as i kept changing my mind. Really good... priced. Quick delivery and packaged well. Lovely gift for yourself or for someone else 🙂 i love mine and my mum loves her. Will definitely buy againread more
Meghann Viney
Meghann Viney
2018-03-15T20:42:18+0000
Ordered a frame for my 5th wedding anniversary. The service was amazing all the way through from them creating two... choices for me to choose from, too them sending me my perfect frame with both prints as I had said it was so difficult to choose between the both of them. I absolutely loved the frame and so did my husband. I would highly recommend �read more
Laura Laing
Laura Laing
2018-03-12T17:45:03+0000
Thank you so much words with Love. I love my frame and design. Fantastic communication, great value for money and... speedy delivery. I will definitely be recommending your services to friends and family.read more
Alicen Lawrie
Alicen Lawrie
2018-02-21T21:54:44+0000
Absolutely love both my wellie print and framed picture. Fantastic service from the beginning and very easy to deal... with. Very quickly made and I’m sure the recipient will love this also! 100% will recommend Words with love! Thanks very much Mark �read more
Sam Huby
Sam Huby
2018-02-14T19:27:43+0000
Absolutley in love with the image that I won through the competition , thankyou so so much it's amazing x
Suzi MacLennan
Suzi MacLennan
2018-02-03T15:44:43+0000
I have always wanted a Wellie boot print of our family but just never got round to doing it. Then I won one in the last... competition & it arrived today. It’s absolutely fabulous. Totally love it � Thank you & would definitely recommend to everyone xread more
Rosie Milne
Rosie Milne
2018-02-01T15:41:38+0000
Fantastic service ,Mark makes sure you have your picture the way you want it. Quality frames and well packed for... posting. Would recommend his business.Will be returning for more.Thank you very much.read more
Sarah Freeman
Sarah Freeman
2018-01-25T11:28:34+0000
I ordered the wedding & baby word print. I absolutely love it, so pleased with it & a lovely keepsake too. Great... service, would highly recommend.read more
Charlie Branch
Charlie Branch
2018-01-25T11:16:12+0000
Thank you so much words with love. I just love my new frame. It is beautiful and the service you gave me was fantastic... from start to finish. Will definitely use you again and recommend you highly. I can't wait to put it up for everyone to see. Thank you so much.read more
Susi Reilly
Susi Reilly
2018-01-12T13:01:28+0000
I just ordered the Disney picture frame with all our family pictures and I have to say it looks absolutely brilliant. I... was kept up to date with all the ordering and even sent a picture of what it would look like in case I wanted to change any of it. So I would highly recommend them 😁😁read more
Lorna Connor
Lorna Connor
2017-12-27T23:44:09+0000
Kirsty Witham
Kirsty Witham
2017-12-21T14:10:26+0000
Received my beautiful Wedding and Baby Word Art Frame yesterday and I am over the moon with it. It really is lovely,... definitely worth the money and will be treasured forever. Would certainly recommend using Words With Love, great service and fast delivery. Thank you! 😀read more
Kirsty Jennings
Kirsty Jennings
2017-12-09T21:02:03+0000
I ordered 10 personalised family Christmas cards, I asked if I could see a draft of them before I actually ordered and... I had the draft sent to me in under an hour! The cards arrived and are just gorgeous for our first family Christmas card, thank you so much for a lovely card and for amazing customer service. Have recommended to friends and will definitely be ordering again.read more
Lisa Wilde
Lisa Wilde
2017-12-01T18:54:30+0000
I have just received my beautiful beagle image containing 3 years worth of memories of my lovely Walter. Thankyou so... much!! It was a surprise from my husband and we are both delighted with itread more
Clare Diane Scott
Clare Diane Scott
2017-11-17T14:34:26+0000
I received my order today and it’s brilliant 😊 Quick service and nothing is too much trouble
Laura Burgess
Laura Burgess
2017-11-11T09:32:44+0000
Absolutely over the moon with our wedding song frame and beautiful photos. Thank you so much. Couldn't recommend you... enough. Quick replies and helped with lots of designs before we picked which was our final one. Thank you.read more
Shelley McDonald
Shelley McDonald
2017-11-09T19:38:02+0000
Picture Frame is beautiful, It was the perfect wedding gift. Brilliant service highly recommend
Nikki Sutherland
Nikki Sutherland
2017-11-08T21:53:35+0000
Just received my order & it is beautiful! So pleased with it!
Laura Louise Paterson
Laura Louise Paterson
2017-11-08T16:42:27+0000
Lindsay MacKenzie
Lindsay MacKenzie
2017-11-07T18:28:16+0000
Absolutely delighted with the picture you did for my friends wedding present. A truly beautiful and unique gift to give... and she was delighted with it. �read more
Katy Smyk
Katy Smyk
2017-11-06T07:18:17+0000
Love love love my wedding and babies print. Lovely customer service on hand to help you with all your queries and gives... lots of ideas and advice. I will be back for more. Thank youread more
Elizabeth Faiers
Elizabeth Faiers
2017-10-27T17:22:47+0000
ordered when time stood still picture for my husband and love it he quilty is fantasic the picture size perfect,... fantastic value and fast delievery Will moat definatly be ordering againread more
Lauren Pollard
Lauren Pollard
2017-10-05T06:37:58+0000
Absolutely amazing I got some details wrong silly buttons but it wasn't a problem even thou first copy had been posted... was redone and reposted fantastic customer service very helpful amazing quality would totally recommend to everybody xxxread more
Rachel Lee
Rachel Lee
2017-10-02T19:47:13+0000
Over the moon with my disney frame its perfect for the pictures i had and couldn't decide how to show them off. Very... speedy delivery and very responsive when contacted. Would highly recommend xxread more
Kristine Barnett
Kristine Barnett
2017-09-30T15:35:51+0000
Had our wedding song done and it's amazing absolutely love it thank you �
Emma Ludlow
Emma Ludlow
2017-09-28T20:44:04+0000
Absolutely amazing, received my Disney print, capturing all my favourite memories of my recent trip. Nothing was too... much trouble and the service was professional, reliable and friendly. Will definitely order again �read more
Emma Green
Emma Green
2017-09-19T19:32:22+0000
Absolutely beautiful wedding and birth picture! Ordered and received in super quick time too very pleased with It! This... again!read more
Kora Alexander
Kora Alexander
2017-09-19T18:04:21+0000
Totally in love with my 1st dance song lyrics, couldnt believe it when I ordered it Friday and was at my house Monday!... Amazing serviceread more
Samantha Holmes
Samantha Holmes
2017-09-18T09:38:01+0000
Absolutely love it and so happy with it thank you so much for doing this as a memory of our special day!
Cas Robertson
Cas Robertson
2017-09-15T06:15:11+0000
I ordered one of these beautiful framed pictures. Absolutely love it. And packed so well thankyou
Vicky Giles
Vicky Giles
2017-09-12T21:49:18+0000
Orderd a family frame and love it and it came really quick. The frame is beautiful would highly recommend.
Elizabeth McKenzie
Elizabeth McKenzie
2017-09-07T17:01:44+0000
Received my order very quickly, over the moon with it. Quality is fantastic and what a great idea to treasure previous... memories. Would highly recommend your services, thank you so much!read more
Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith
2017-09-04T21:31:06+0000
Fantastic quick response to my enquiry great communication fulfilled all of my requirements and the end result was just... fabulous great value for money and I will highly recommendread more
Dionne Bradley
Dionne Bradley
2017-08-24T10:58:30+0000
I received my frame this morning and absolutely love it; it is perfect. Thank you very much! �
Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson
2017-08-23T11:30:39+0000
Absolutely love the frame! Thank you so much would recommend to friends and family. Amazing service and fantastic piece... to put up in our family home. Thank you xxread more
Kirsty Clark
Kirsty Clark
2017-08-15T13:55:55+0000
Linda Graham
Linda Graham
2017-08-06T08:52:12+0000
Unique and personal. A lifetime of memories perfectly encapsulated With Love.
Emily Warner
Emily Warner
2017-07-29T11:35:56+0000
If I could give 100 stars I would! I cannot say how pleased I am with this! It is absolutely perfect! Great quality and... perfect sized. Speedy delivery and great contact from the seller over the couple of days they were putting it together. Honestly couldn't be happier and I will be recommending to everyone I know!!read more
Laura Mcg
Laura Mcg
2017-07-25T20:03:22+0000
I couldn't be happier with my wedding and babies frame. It's hanging pride of place in my room. Service and delivery... was very prompt! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.read more
Harley Hedges
Harley Hedges
2017-07-20T12:11:20+0000
Just received my order and it's beautiful, so so pleased with it, will definitely use again & recommend! Thank you!! �
Ashley Russell
Ashley Russell
2017-07-18T11:49:54+0000
Ordered a framed picture with our wedding info and our 5 children's birth info... and received it only 4 days later!... The picture is amazing! Myself and my partner both love it..... thank you so much � xxread more
Sarah Hunt
Sarah Hunt
2017-07-16T12:15:21+0000
Diane Edwards
Diane Edwards
2017-07-15T09:03:54+0000
Just received mine this morning and I am over the moon with it, it's a lovely way to capture the important events and... is hanging with pride of place in my lounge. Thank you for a great service and fast delivery xread more
Zoe Thompson
Zoe Thompson
2017-07-15T08:55:23+0000
My photo turned up today and I am in love with it. Couldn't recommend enough
Joanne Chant
Joanne Chant
2017-07-14T12:03:07+0000
Stunning! Decided to treat myself to the marriage & children picture & absolutely love it. Fantastic value for money... and will definitely be ordering again soon for family gifts etc. Very very impressed & a very happy customer �����read more
Alison Joyner
Alison Joyner
2017-07-11T21:05:36+0000
Received my frame yesterday. Quick delivery and very well packaged. Customer service was excellent from start to... finish. The frame itself is beautiful, I'm over the moon with it. Many thanks Words With Love. I will definitely be ordering again! �read more
David Cornick
David Cornick
2017-07-06T21:24:52+0000
The service was second to none. I made a couple of mistakes on the order sorted out via email very quickly and wasn't a... problem, they couldn't be more helpful. My wife was over the moon with the picture and is now on the wall. Highly recommend.read more
Karrie Devine
Karrie Devine
2017-07-05T11:37:29+0000
Quick delivery, good quality absolutely made up with the teachers frame ��
Jodi Anderson
Jodi Anderson
2017-07-05T09:15:49+0000
received my photo frame this morning absolutely beautiful photos on this page do not give the product enough justice... beautiful on the photos but in person there outstanding so glad I've already made more orders and a lot more to come and the packaging was very well protected to thank you for my order xxread more
Kelly Healey
Kelly Healey
2017-07-03T14:42:16+0000
Great service, quick delivery and fantastic products! Will definitely be ordering again!
Kerry Johnson Was Davies
Kerry Johnson Was Davies
2017-06-29T13:12:17+0000
I ordered 2 apple photo frames and they have arrived today and they are lovely thank you so much xx
Catherine Ruth
Catherine Ruth
2017-06-28T18:37:21+0000
Just received 2 Thank You Teacher gifts - personalised apples - they are fantastic, really special gifts. My sons are... extremely pleased with them �read more
Kerrie Redmore
Kerrie Redmore
2017-06-26T10:31:00+0000
Lovely frame for my son's teacher. Very reasonable price it came well packaged and arrived very quickly. Thank you... very much 🙂read more
Jen Smith
Jen Smith
2017-06-10T06:09:51+0000
Absolutely amazing product a lovely keepsake of the highest standard. Fast service and came beautifully presented would... highly recommendread more
Anne-marie Gillies
Anne-marie Gillies
2017-06-08T17:39:10+0000
Received both frames for teachers, very pleased with them delivered quickly and fantastic quality will highly... recommend, they were very well packaged will 100% use again.Thank you very much �read more
Jenna Needs
Jenna Needs
2017-06-07T21:03:35+0000
Absolutely love my frame - so much so I ordered a second one. Really personal frames for any occasion and so adaptable!... Service is fantastic and really quick delivery. Very happy customer!!!xxread more
Jacqui Evans
Jacqui Evans
2017-06-05T11:38:24+0000
Lovely picture for my husbands 40th. Excellent service, processes very quickly and sent straight out as I needed it by... a certain date. Would definitely recommend.read more
Emma Jenkins
Emma Jenkins
2017-05-20T19:50:23+0000
Lovely picture for my best friends 40th, easy to input everything needed online, very quick service and all at an... affordable price, what's not to like?! Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you 😊read more
Kirsty Patterson
Kirsty Patterson
2017-04-13T20:31:42+0000
I got a framed picture with my wedding & children combined as one for my Mothers Day gift! It's absolutely stunning and... such a sentimental gift from my babies with all the special moments that's happened in my life! I will definitely be ordering from here again! Thank you so much �read more
Staci Brame
Staci Brame
2017-04-05T16:18:16+0000
Very talented, and quick with response for any enquiries you need. Messaged her this morning about a design and it's... done ready for printing and framing � will defiantly be ordering again.read more
Next Reviews